check share refresh twitter-retweet twitter-star twitter-answer quote close arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up arrow-down half-gallon 8-oz pint quart 4-oz gallon search pinterest twitter facebook instagram

Gluten-Free

More Enjoyment!

More Enjoyment!

Gluten is a protein found in some grains, especially wheat. For those with celiac disease or gluten intolerance, this protein can be very damaging to the digestive and other body systems. Fortunately, many dairy products are naturally gluten-free!

FAQs

Milk is naturally gluten free.  Gluten is a protein found in grains such as wheat, barley, and rye.  Always check the ingredient statement if you have a question or contact us.